Order by Phone 1-877-611-3947

2014 Pro Bowl Roster

About the Pro Bowl: 2014 Pro Bowl Roster

The roster for the 2014 Pro Bowl has been selected, for the first time, "Unconferenced".
Players were selected without regard to conference in voting by fans, coaches and players.

The NFL's top two vote-getters become team captains for Deion Sanders' team and
Jerry Rice's team. In a fantasy draft style setting, the captains pick from the voted all-stars
to form the teams. And when the stars are realigned, it's teammate versus teammate in the
new Pro Bowl: Unconferenced.




Tom Brady, Patriots

Drew Brees, Saints

Peyton Manning, Broncos

Cam Newton, Panthers

Phillip Rivers, Chargers

Russell Wilson, Seahawks

Wide Receiver

Antonio Brown, Steelers

Dez Bryant, Cowboys

Josh Gordon, Browns

A.J. Green, Bengals

Andre Johnson, Texans

Calvin Johnson, Lions

Brandon Marshall, Bears

Demaryius Thomas, Broncos


Branden Albert, Chiefs

Jason Peters, Eagles

Tyron Smith, Cowboys

Joe Staley, 49ers

Joe Thomas, Browns

Trent Williams, Redskins


Jahri Evans, Saints

Ben Grubbs, Saints

Mike Iupati, 49ers

Logan Mankins, Patriots

Louis Vasquez, Broncos

Marshal Yanda, Ravens


Ryan Kalil, Panthers

Alex Mack, Browns

Mike Pouncey, Dolphins

Max Unger, Seahawks

Tight End

Jordon Cameron, Browns

Vernon Davis, 49ers

Jimmy Graham, Saints

Julius Thomas, Broncos

Running Back

Jamaal Charles, Cheifs

Matt Forte, Bears

Frank Gore, 49ers

Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks

LeSean McCoy, Eagles

Adrian Peterson, Vikings


Marcel Reece, Raiders

Mike Tolbert, Panthers


Defensive End

Greg Hardy, Panthers

Cameron Jordan, Saints

Robert Quinn, Rams

Cameron Wake, Dolphins

J.J. Watt, Texans

Mario Williams, Bills

Interior Lineman

Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers

Haloti Mgata, Ravens

Dontari Poe, Chiefs

Justin Smith, 49ers

Ndamukong Suh, Lions

Kyle Williams, Bills

Outside Linebacker

John Abraham, Cardinals

Ahmad Brooks, 49ers

Tamba Hali, Chiefs

Justin Houston, Chiefs

Robert Mathis, Colts

Terrell Suggs, Ravens

Inside/Middle Linebacker

NaVorro Bowman, 49ers

Vontaze Burfict, Bengals

Luke Kuechly, Panthers

Patrick Willis, 49ers


Brandon Flowers, Chiefs

Brent Grimes, Dolphins

Joe Harden, Browns

Patrick Peterson, Cardinals

Darrelle Revis, Buccaneers

Richard Sherman, Seahawks

Aqib Talib, Patriots

Alterraun Verner, Titans

Free Safety

Jarius Byrd, Bills

Earl Thomas, Seahawks

Eric Weddle, Chargers

Strong Safety

Eric Berry, Chiefs

Kam Chancellor, Seahawks

Troy Polamalu, Steelers

Special Teams


Brandon Fields, Dolphins

Johnny Hekker, Ravens


Matt Prater, Broncos

Justin Tucker, Ravens

Punt Returner

Antonio Brown, Steelers

Dexter McCluster, Chiefs

Special Teamer

Justin Bethel, Cardinals

Matthew Slater, Patriots


Pro Bowl Ballot History

Since 1995, the Pro Bowl selection process allows fans to vote for the best NFL players of a given year. Fans account for one-third of the Pro Bowl votes, NFL coaches count for one-third, and players count for the final one-third. Once fan voting closes, coaches and players submit their votes, and rosters are usually set by mid-December. Voting traditionally opens around week 8 of the NFL season and closes before the final regular season game.

Prior to 1995, players were selected to the Pro Bowl via balloting from the coaches and players in the NFL. It was presumed that because they often played directly against the other players in the league, players and coaches were the best judges of the league’s best talent.